Church Staff

Church Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Or, if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

We joyfully welcome our new pastor,

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

 

Pastor

Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

trogers@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Coordinator

Laura Meinhardt

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Secretary

Kelly Simon

ksimon@shepherdofhills.org

 

Finance Director

Cristy Karaba

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Parish Education Director

Jenny LaRose

jlarose@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Preschool Director

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Before and After Director / Summer Camp
 

Ashley Metcalf

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Choir Director

Jay Mahoney

jjpmahoney1@gmail.com

 

 

 

MUSIC STAFF

Brian Anderson, Bells & Brass Director

Gregg Archer, Organist / Accompanist

Sally Manktelow, Organist / Accompanist

Jay Mahoney, Choir Director

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Jennifer Walker, Director

Julie McConville, Teacher

 

CHILDCARE STAFF

Ashley Metcalf, Director

Lisa Anderson, Teacher

Tina Hiller, Teacher

 

 

 

 

Click the banner above to go to our NEW Online Giving page!  You can also click one of the links below to download & use the Give + Mobile App!

Give + for Apple (iPhone & iPad) Devices

Give + for Android Devices

For our Church Directory, click here

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

and Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church

Welcome You!

815-385-4030

404 N. Green Street, McHenry, IL 60050

Our Mission is to LOVE people wherever they are, LIVE the Grace of God in Jesus Christ, and GROW in faith and service

(Ratified on Sunday, January 26th, 2020 at our Annual Meeting.)

We encourage you to explore our website and church building to learn more about our worship services, sacraments, children’s ministries, adult programs, community service projects and more! We hope to see you soon!