Church Staff

Church Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Or, if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

We joyfully welcome our new pastor,

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

 

Pastor

Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

trogers@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Coordinator

Laura Meinhardt

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Secretary

Kelly Simon

ksimon@shepherdofhills.org

 

Finance Director

Cristy Karaba

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Parish Education Director

Jenny LaRose

jlarose@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Minister of Youth & Young Adults

Nick Nalley

nnalley@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Preschool Director

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Before and After Director / Summer Camp
 

Ashley Metcalf

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Choir Director

Donna Chung

donnachung@me.com

 

 

 

MUSIC STAFF

Brian Anderson, Bells & Brass Director

Gregg Archer, Organist / Accompanist

Sally Manktelow, Organist / Accompanist

Donna Chung, Choir Director

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Jennifer Walker, Director

 

CHILDCARE STAFF

Ashley Metcalf, Director

Lisa Anderson, Leader

 

 

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

Saturdays - 4:30 PM

Sundays - 8 AM | 9:15 AM | 10:45 AM

 

Visit us on                         

  

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Preschool Open House - Friday, August 16th, 10AM-12PM

"Faith at the Movies" - August 17-18th at all Worship Services

High School Youth Ministries - Sundays, 6-8PM, Youth Center

Junior High Youth Ministries - Monday, August 19th, 7-8:30PM, Youth Center

GriefShare - Tuesdays, 6-8PM, Room #5

Women's Recovery - Wednesdays, 1-2PM, Room #5

Click Here for the rest of our Church-Wide Calendar

 

For our Church Directory, click here