Church Staff

Church Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Or, if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

We joyfully welcome our new pastor,

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

 

Pastor

Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

trogers@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Coordinator

Laura Meinhardt

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Secretary

Kelly Simon

ksimon@shepherdofhills.org

 

Finance Director

Cristy Karaba

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Parish Education Director

Jenny LaRose

jlarose@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Minister of Youth & Young Adults

Nick Nalley

nnalley@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Preschool Director

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Before and After Director / Summer Camp
 

Ashley Metcalf

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Choir Director

Donna Chung

donnachung@me.com

 

 

 

MUSIC STAFF

Brian Anderson, Bells & Brass Director

Gregg Archer, Organist / Accompanist

Sally Manktelow, Organist / Accompanist

Donna Chung, Choir Director

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Jennifer Walker, Director

 

CHILDCARE STAFF

Ashley Metcalf, Director

Lisa Anderson, Leader

 

 

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

Saturdays - 4:30 PM

Sundays - 8 AM | 9:15 AM | 10:45 AM

 

EASTER & SPRING 2019 HIGHLIGHTS

Thank you to all who came out to worship with us for Holy Week & Easter 2019!!  We also want to give a special shout-out to our various music ensembles that performed their talents for us throughout the week, along with those who volunteered to help with ushering, liturgy, assisting in Communion, bulletin assembly, & refreshments.

Click the link below to see pictures from our first-ever church-wide Easter Egg Hunt on Saturday, April 20th!

http://www.shepherdofhills.org/gallery/easter-egg-hunt-2019

* Congratulations to our 2019 Confirmation 8th Grade graduates!  On Sunday, May 5th at the 10:45 AM worship service, 14 of our 8th grade graduates were Confirmed at SOTH.  Thank you to all of our students' families for your continued support in your students' faith journey!  * NOTE: Although Sunday School & Confirmation classes are off for the summer, current Junior High & incoming High School students can still attend our Youth Ministries program nights!  Click the following link for more info, or contact our Youth Minister, Nick Nalley at nnalley@shepherdofhills.org if interested in attending!

https://www.shepherdofhills.org/youthsoth

 

Visit us on                         

  

 

Click Here for our Church-Wide Calendar

 

For our Church Directory, click here