Church Staff

Church Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

We joyfully welcome our new pastor,

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

 

 

 

Pastor

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

 trogers@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Coordinator

Laura Meinhardt

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Administrator

 Andrea Franzen

afranzen@shepherdofhills.org

 

Finance Director

Cristy Karaba

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Education Director

Jenny LaRose

jlarose@shepherdofhills.org

Minister of Youth

Nick Nalley

nnalley@shepherdofhills.org

 

Preschool Director

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

 

Before and After Director / Summer Camp
 

Ashley Metcalf

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

MUSIC STAFF

 

 

Brian Anderson, Bells & Brass Director

Gregg Archer, Organist / Accompanist

Sally Manktelow, Organist / Accompanist

 

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Jennifer Walker, Director

 

CHILDCARE STAFF

Ashley Metcalf, Director

Lisa Anderson, Leader

 

 

 

 

WORSHIP SCHEDULE

Saturdays - 4:30 PM

Sundays - 8 AM | 9:15 AM | 10:45 AM

 

HOLY WEEK SCHEDULE

Palm Sunday - April 14, 2019 | 8 AM, 9:15 AM & 10:45 AM

Maundy Thursday - April 18, 2019 | 11 AM & 7 PM

Good Friday - April 19, 2019 | 11 AM & 7 PM

Easter Vigil Service - Saturday, April 20, 2019 | 4:30 PM

Easter Worship - Sunday, April 21, 2019 | 8 AM, 9:15 AM & 10:45 AM

 

Click Here for our Church-Wide Calendar

 

Visit us on                         

 

For our Church Directory, click here

 

"THE STORY" BIBLE STUDIES

Sundays at Noon | Mondays at 6 PM | Tuesdays at 2 PM

Wednesdays at 11 AM & 7 PM (Luncheon after the 11 AM)

* All studies meet at SOTH