Church Staff

Church Staff

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Or, if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

We joyfully welcome our new pastor,

Pastor Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

 

Pastor

Thomas E. Rogers Jr.

trogers@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Coordinator

Laura Meinhardt

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

 

Parish Secretary

Kelly Simon

ksimon@shepherdofhills.org

 

Finance Director

Cristy Karaba

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Parish Education Director

Jenny LaRose

jlarose@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Minister of Youth & Young Adults

Nick Nalley

nnalley@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Preschool Director

Jennifer Walker

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Before and After Director / Summer Camp
 

Ashley Metcalf

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

 

 

Choir Director

Jay Mahoney

jjpmahoney1@gmail.com

 

 

 

MUSIC STAFF

Brian Anderson, Bells & Brass Director

Gregg Archer, Organist / Accompanist

Sally Manktelow, Organist / Accompanist

Jay Mahoney, Choir Director

 

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Jennifer Walker, Director

Julie McConville, Teacher

 

CHILDCARE STAFF

Ashley Metcalf, Director

Lisa Anderson, Teacher

 

 

Click below to listen to sermons & look back on our weekend worship services!

Sunday, March 29th, 2020 (Facebook Live-Stream)

Sunday, March 22nd, 2020 (Facebook Live-Stream)

Sunday, March 15th, 2020 (Facebook Live-Stream)

Sunday, March 8th 2020

Sunday, March 1st, 2020

 

Click the banner above to go to our NEW Online Giving page!  You can also click one of the links below to download & use the Give + Mobile App!

Give + for Apple (iPhone & iPad) Devices

Give + for Android Devices

 

WEEKLY WORSHIP SCHEDULE

Saturdays - 4:30 PM (Traditional)

Sundays - 8 AM | 9:15 AM (Traditional)

Sundays - 10:45 AM (Contemporary)

* AS OF MARCH 2020: Sundays - 9:15 AM (LIVE on our Facebook Page!)

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

* AS OF MARCH 13TH, 2020, IN RESPONSE TO THE COVID-19 VIRUS EPIDEMIC: ALL CHURCH-BASED EVENTS ARE CANCELED & THE CHURCH BUILDING WILL BE CLOSED THROUGH THE END OF MARCH, UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.  PLEASE VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AT 9:15AM CST FOR A LIVESTREAM OF OUR WORSHIP SERVICE!

CLICK HERE FOR THE OFFICIAL UPDATE STATEMENT FROM PASTOR TOM.

 

Click Here for the rest of our Church-Wide Calendar

 

For our Church Directory, click here