Recycled Paper

Mission

LOVE people wherever they are

LIVE the Grace of God in Jesus Christ

GROW in faith

Vision

Growing disciples of Jesus that will change the world

Values

  • Encourage application of Biblical truths to everyday living by providing, meaningful worship, Christian education and opportunities to serve in the local community

  • Provide an open and friendly atmosphere of acceptance where all are welcome
  • Equip and motivate disciples of Jesus who are excited to minister to all people
 
Recycled Paper

Meet our Pastor

 
Recycled Paper

Meet our Staff

Recycled Paper

Office Staff
 

Education

Cristy Karaba

Finance Director

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

Laura Meinhardt

Parish Coordinator

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

Kelly Woods

Parish Secretary

kwoods@shepherdofhills.org

Nancy Sobotta

Communications 

nsobotta@shepherdofhills.org

Before & After/Summer Camp

Jennifer Walker

Preschool Director

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

Teachers:

Julie Mcconville

Aides & helpers:

Tina Hiller

Heather Castaing

Sunday School Director

hcastaing@shepherdofhills.org

Ashley Metcalf 

Director

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org

Teachers:

Tina Hiller

Kelly Woods

Anetta Gillespie