Recycled Paper

Mission

LOVE people wherever they are

LIVE the Grace of God in Jesus Christ

GROW in faith and service.

Vision

Growing disciples of Jesus that will change the world

Values

Belonging

Welcoming

Fellowship

Integrity

 
Recycled Paper

Meet our Pastor

 
Recycled Paper

Meet our Staff

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Education

Recycled Paper

Office Staff
 

Education

Cristy Karaba

Finance Director

ckaraba@shepherdofhills.org

Laura Meinhardt

Parish Coordinator

lmeinhardt@shepherdofhills.org

Roxanne Doremus

Parish Secretary

rdoremus@shepherdofhills.org

Heather Castaing

Youth & Family Director

Hcastaing@shepherdofhills.org

 

Preschool

Jennifer Walker

Director

jwalker@shepherdofhills.org

Preschool Teachers:

Julie McConville

Before & After

Ashley Metcalf 

Director

ametcalf@shepherdofhills.org